Government of Odisha Forest, Environment and Climate Change Department

NOTIFICATION Bhubaneswar, Dated the, 13.07.23

No. FE-ENV1-ENV-0015-2023- 19699/FE&CC, In pursuance of Para 9(iii) of the Coastal Regulation Zone Notification, 2019 of MoEF&CC, Government of India, the State Government is pleased to reconstitute the District Coastal Zone Monitoring Committee for Balasore District with the following members to assist the Government in enforcing and monitoring various provisions of the said Notification.

1. Collector & D.M., Balasore	: Chairman
2. Additional District Magistrate(Revenue), Balasore	: Member
3. District Fisheries Officer, Balasore	: Member
4. District Tourist Officer, Balasore	: Member
5. Regional Officer, SPCB, Balasore	: Member
6. Executive Engineer, Irrigation Division, Balasore	: Member
7. Sub-Collector, Balasore	: Member
8. Town Planning Officer, Balasore	: Member
9. Executive Engineer, Salandi Canal Division, Bhadrak	: Member
10. Executive Officer, Balasore Municipality	: Member
11. Executive Officer, Remuna NAC	: Member
12. Tahasildar, Bhograi	: Member
13. Tahasildar, Baliapal	: Member
14. Tahasildar, Balasore	: Member
15. Tahasildar, Remuna	: Member
16. Tahasildar, Bahanaga	: Member
17. Sri Surendra Nath Gangei, At-Bindhapadmapur,	: Member(Non Official)
PO- Chandaneswar, PS- Bhograi, Dist- Balasore	· Member(Non Official)
18. Sri Balaram Patra, At- Ranasinghpur, PO- Bichitrapur,	: Member(Non Official)
PS-Marine (Udaypur) Dist- Balasore	· member(non official)
19. Sri Sapan Gangei, At- Barbaria, PO- Chandaneswar,	: Member(Non Official)
PS- Bhograi, Dist- Balasore	· member(non official)
20. Sri Nityananda Jena, S/o- Late Prasanna Kumar Jena,	: Member(Non Official)
At/PO- Dagara, PS- Baliapal, Dist- Balasore	. intenioer(itoir Official)
21. SK. Sarjul, S/o- SK Chand, At- Mirjapur, PO- Balaramgadi,	: Member(Non Official)
PS- Marine(Balaramgadi), Dist- Balasore	· member (rion official)
22. Divisional Forest Officer, Balasore Wildlife Division	: Member Convenor
	. Member convention

The Non-official members in the Committee shall have tenure of 3 years from the date of issue of this Notification.

By Order of the Governor

(Shri Satyabrata Sahu) Additional Chief Secretary to Government

Memo No. <u>14600</u> /FE&CC, Dt. $13 \cdot 07 \cdot 23$ Copy forwarded to the Chairman and Members of the District Coastal Zone Monitoring Committee for information

Director, En

ironment-cum-Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. <u>14601</u>/FE&CC, Dt. 13.07.23 Copy forwarded to the Member Secretary, Odisha Coastal Zone Management Authority, FE&CC Department for information and necessary action.

vironment-cum-Director, Er

Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. 14602 /FE&CC,

Dt. 13.07.23

No. <u> 1960λ </u>/FE&CC, Dt. 13.07.22Copy forwarded to the OIC, State Portal, NIC, IT Department, Odisha Secretariat with a request to publish this Notification in the Website of FE&CC Department.

Director, Environ ment-cum-

Special Secretary to Government

Dt. 13:07.23

Memo No. <u>14603</u>/FE&CC, Dt. 13:07.23 Copy forwarded to the Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister, Forest, Environment and Climate Change for kind information of the Hon'ble Minister

Director, Environment-cum-

Special Secretary to Government