Government of Odisha Forest, Environment and Climate Change Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the, 13.07.23

No. FE-ENV1-ENV-0015-2023-<u>14619</u>/FE&CC, In pursuance of Para 9(iii) of the Coastal Regulation Zone Notification, 2019 of MoEF&CC, Government of India, the State Government is pleased to reconstitute the District Coastal Zone Monitoring Committee for Jagatsinghpur District with the following members to assist the Government in enforcing and monitoring various provisions of the said Notification.

1.	Collector & D.M., Jagatsinghpur	:	Chairman	
2.	Additional District Magistrate, Paradeep	:	Member	
3.	Executive Officer, Paradeep Municipality		Member	
4.	Block Development Officer, Kujang		Member	
5.	District Fisheries Officer, Jagatsinghpur		Member	
6.	District Tourist Officer, Jagatsinghpur	:	Member	
7.	Executive Engineer, Canal Division, Jagatsinghpur	: 2	Member	
8.	Deputy Collector, Environment	:	Member	
9.	Tahasildar, Kujang	:	Member	
	Tahasildar, Ersama	:	Member	
	Tahasildar, Balikuda	:	Member	
12.	Sri Jagannath Rao, S/o- Sri K. Tatia Rao, At- Sandhakuda,	: Member(Non Official)		
	PO- Paradeep, Dist- Jagatsighpur		(
13.	Sri Manoj Senapati, S/o- Bipin Bihari Senapati,	: Me	ember(Non Official)	
	At- Brundaban Colony, Paradeep, Dist- Jagatsinghpur			
14.	Sri Kishor Lal Behera, S/o- Sri Jiban Lal Behera,	: Me	ember(Non Official)	
	At- Noliasahi, Po- Nuagaon, PS- Abhayachandrapur,		(
	Dist- jagatsinghpur			
15.	Sri Ajay Mohanty, S/o- Sri Chhailamani Mohanty,	: Member(Non Official)		
	At- Bandar, PO- Marichipur, PS- Balikuda, Dist- Jagatsinghpur			
16.	Sri Smrutiranjan Mohanty, S/o- Sri Baishnab Charan Mohanty	: Member(Non Official)		
	At- Nardia, PO- Panchapalli, PS- Balikuda, Dist- Jagatsinghpur		(o monul)	
17.	7. Divisional Forest Officer, Mangrove Forest Division (WL), Rajnagar: Member Convenor			

The Non-official members in the Committee shall have tenure of 3 years from the date of issue of this Notification.

By Order of the Governor

181

(Shri Satyabrata Sahu) Additional Chief Secretary to Government

Memo No. 14620/FE&CC,

Dt. 13.07.23

Copy forwarded to the Chairman and Members of the District Coastal Zone Monitoring Committee for information.

101

Director, Environment-cum-Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. 14621 /FE&CC, Dt. 13.07.23 Copy forwarded to the Member Secretary, Odisha Coastal Zone Management Authority, FE&CC Department for information and necessary action.

Director, Environment

Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. 14622 /FE&CC,

Dt. 13.07.23

Copy forwarded to the OIC, State Portal, NIC, IT Department, Odisha Secretariat with a request to publish this Notification in the Website of FE&CC Department.

Director, Environment-cum-

Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. <u>14623</u>/FE&CC, Dt. 13.07.23 Copy forwarded to the Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister, Forest, Environment and Climate Change for kind information of the Hon'ble Minister

Director, Environment-cum-

Special Secretary to Government